Contact 

CLUB OFFICERS​

President: Pete Harper  president@coastalgagunclub.com
Vice President: Karl Harms  vicepres@coastalgagunclub.com
Secretary: Joe Loehle  secretary@coastalgagunclub.com
Treasurer: Barbara Senbertrand  treasurer@coastalgagunclub.com
VP Range Operations & Safety: John Taylor vpros@coastalgagunclub.com

———

Long Range Planning Committee Chair: Kenny Dickerson k260kenny@gmail.com

MATCH DIRECTORS​

Scoped Rifle Match Director: Lee Brumbaugh scopedrifle@coastalgagunclub.com
Steel Challenge Match Director: Carter Ramsey steelchallenge@coastalgagunclub.com
Smallbore Silhouette Match Director: Brad Sturz  silhouette@coastalgagunclub.com
USPSA Match Director: Tim Currie uspsa@coastalgagunclub.com

--------

Shotgun Tuesdays: Wayne Doke  shotgun@coastalgagunclub.com

EVENT DIRECTORS​

Women on Target: Ronda Owens coastalgagunclubwot@gmail.com
Youth Program: Jim Burdette youth@coastalgagunclub.com

  • Facebook Social Icon